Album Reviews

Thu, 20 June 2019

  • Ars Veneficium / Ulvdalir
    In Death's Cold...

Wed, 19 June 2019

  • Sphäre Sechs
    Transient Lunar...

Tue, 18 June 2019

  • 1914
    The Blind Leading The...

Mon, 17 June 2019

  • As Autumn Calls
    Resignation
  • Misanthropic Existence
    Death Shall Be Served

Wed, 12 June 2019

  • Shrine
    Celestial Fire

Tue, 11 June 2019

  • Abduction
    All Pain As Penance
  • Sigillum Diabolicum
    Monothéisme: Le Grand...

Fri, 07 June 2019

  • Coldborn
    Lingering Voidwards
  • Harrowing Slumber
    Sleepwalking The Path Of...

Thu, 06 June 2019

  • Legion
    Rising

Thu, 30 May 2019

  • Endoki Forest
    Black Sorcerers Fortress

Wed, 29 May 2019

  • various artists
    Forgotten Abandoned...

Tue, 28 May 2019

  • Marche Funèbre
    Death Wish Woman