Franky Bruyneel.

James LaBrie

In between touring and recording albums with Dream Theater, frontman James LaBrie found time to release a new solo album titled ‘Impermanent Resonance’. After two albums with the group name MullMuzzler, this is his third album running under his own name. Not only did partner in crime Matt Guillory again take a leading role in the composing of the song material but he also handled all of the keyboards as well as backing vocals. Twelve tracks were recorded with twoi additional tracks for the limited digipack edition.  


Subscribe to RSS - Franky Bruyneel.