Highlights

This webzine exists in order to pay tribute to everything that might be called DARK UNDERGROUND AURAL ART: Black Metal, Funeral Doom, Metal Of Death, Teutonic Thrash Metal, Doom Death Metal /// Blackened Sludge, Post-Hardcore /// Ritual Drone, Dark Ambient, Long-Form Ambient /// Neo-Folk, Apocalyptic Folk, Neo-Classical, Martial Industrial, Dungeon Synth /// Ritual Noise, Harsh Noise Wall, Death Industrial, Power Electronics /// I'm dedicated to the Underground, to those labels, bands and projects that deserve all additional promotion, attention, support, whatever... This site writes about sonic majesty for the elite!

Ivan

(dedicated, forever, to Dirk)

Fri 27 Mar

Album Reviews

Tue 24 Mar

Album Reviews

Sun 22 Mar

Album Reviews

Sat 21 Mar

Album Reviews

Fri 20 Mar

Album Reviews

Thu 19 Mar

Album Reviews

Wed 18 Mar

Album Reviews

Thu 12 Mar

Album Reviews

Mon 09 Mar
Fri 06 Mar

Album Reviews

Thu 05 Mar

Album Reviews

Tue 25 Feb

Album Reviews

Mon 24 Feb

Album Reviews

Subscribe to Front page feed