21 Octayne

21 Octayne

Line up:

- Hagen Grohe (vocals)

- Marco Wriedt (guitars)

- Andrew “Bullet” Lauer (bass)

- Alex Landenburg (drums)

21 Octayne’ is a new rock band from the South of Germany created by ‘Marco Wreidt (Axxis) and ‘Alex Landenburg’, then ‘Alex Landenburg’ and ‘Hagen Grohe’ (The Joe Perry Project) joined the band. Every member of the band had their own input on the album and the result is very good!

Subscribe to RSS - 21 Octayne