Album Title: 
Release Date: 
Monday, November 25, 2013
Review Type: 

I just got hit in the face by a wall of notes. That’s how I would describe my first reaction when I started listening to this record. The band is composed of Jake Foster (lead vocals), Patrick Somoulay (lead guitar), Charles Caswell (rhythm guitar, second lead guitar, backing vocals), Francis Xayana (bass), and Cam Murray (drums).

I reckon this is a fairly young band (progressive metal) because there is little to no information about them online except they have this album out (for a while) and they started in 2010.

All I can say is that this is a band in the likes of All Shall Perish, but still have their own distinct sound. And if you can play like that,….Definitely a must have for prog metalheads.